Skip links

Monroe County 911

Monroe County 911 is primarily responsible for assigning new addresses in Monroe County, with the exception of properties located within the City limits of Columbia. To apply for a new address on a property located in Monroe County, please complete the Address Request Form.  If you reside within the City limits of Columbia, please contact the City of Columbia for more information.

Documents & Forms

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes

Contact Monroe County 911

Kevin Scheibe, Public Safety Director EMA/911

Tel: (618) 939-8681 ext. 534

Rachele Starr, Assistant 911 Director

Tel: (618) 939-8681 ext. 533

100 S. Main St., Waterloo, IL 62298
Monday – Friday 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.