Skip links

2019 Real Estate Tax Bills

2019 Real Estate Tax Bills (payable in 2020)

The 2019 tax bills were mailed August 7, 2020.  The due dates will be September 25 and November 6.

Real estate tax bills may be paid by mail, at most local banks in Monroe County and Red Bud and at the Monroe County Treasurer’s Office.

Credit card, Debit card, and E-Check payments will be accepted online or by phone at, after tax bills are mailed. If your real estate taxes are escrowed through your mortgage, please check with your mortgage company prior to making payment as the tax bill you received is a copy for your records.

Join the Discussion