FILED

DEC **05** 2022

IN THE CIRCUIT COURT TWENTY-FOURTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

CLERKOF THE CIRCUIT COURT MONROE COUNTY, ILLINOIS

IN DE		

ADOPTION OF THE RULES

GENERAL ADMINISTRATIVE

OF PRACTICE FOR THE 24th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

ORDER. 22-01

Pursuant to Illinois Supreme Court Rule 21(a) and 735 ILCS 5/1-104(b), the attached Rules of Practice for the Circuit Court of Illinois in the Twenty-Fourth Judicial Circuit, consisting of Monroe, Perry, Randolph, and Washington Counties, are hereby approved and adopted by the undersigned Circuit Judges of the Twenty-Fourth Judicial Circuit, on this 5th day of December, 2022. Said Rules shall be effective commencing on said date, and until further order of the Circuit Judges of the Twenty-Fourth Judicial Circuit.

DANIEL J. EMGE

CHRIS E. HITZEMANN

JEREMY R. WALKER