## **BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS MEETING AGENDA**

## MEETING WILL BE HELD IN THE MONROE COUNTY COURTHOUSE

## **WEST MEETING ROOM 200**

# 100 SOUTH MAIN STREET, WATERLOO, ILLINOIS

## **AGENDA**

Monday, November 20, 2023

8:15 am

Public Comments or Questions (comments/questions are limited to items on the agenda)

8:15 am

0.13 am	Tuble comments of Questions (comments) questions are minted to items of the agenda)
8:20 am	County Clerk Jonathan McLean, 1) Presentation of County Bills and Payroll
	2) Approval of Minutes
	3) Review Past Meeting Minutes
	4) Commissioner's Approval of the Oak Hill Care Center Accounts Payable
8:25 am	1) Resolution for Reappointment of Carla Heise and Charles W. Kujawski to the 9-1-1 Emergency Telephone System Board
	<ol><li>Resolution for Reappointment of Mark Altadonna, Marge Francois and Brad Krueger to the Monroe County Assessment Board of Review</li></ol>
	3) Resolution for Reappointment of Kevin Scheibe as the Monroe County Public Safety Coordinator
	4) Approve 2023-2024 Monroe County Lease Agreements for Violence Prevention Center of Southwestern Illinois,
	Monroe County Emergency Management Agency and St. Clair County Workforce Development Group
	5) Resolution for Reappointment of Dwight Boehm as Monroe County Animal Control Administrator
	6) Resolution for Reappointment of Sheila Wetzler as Monroe County General Assistance Supervisor
	7) Resolution for Reappointment of Chris Voelker as Monroe County Zoning Administrator
	8) Resolution for Reappointment of Shari Kruep as Oak Hill Care Center Administrator
	9) Resolution for Reappointment of Carla Heise as Monroe County Ambulance Service Director
	10) Resolution for Appointment of George E. Green as the East-West Gateway Coordinating Council Representative
	11 Resolution for Appointment of George E. Green to the Farmland Assessment Review Committee
	12) Resolution for Appointment of George E. Green to the Gene Richard Doerr Eagle Cliff Cemetery Trust Fund Board
	13) Resolution for Appointment of George E. Green to the Noxious Weed Committee
8:30 am	Shari Kruep – Oak Hill Care Center Report
8:40 am	Kevin Koenigstein – 1) FY 2024 Budget
	2) Tax Due Dates
8:50 am	Carla Heise – Zoll Contract
9:00 am	Aaron Metzger – 1) County Motor Fuel Tax Fund County Engineer Salary
	2) Miscellaneous Highway Department Items
9:10 am	Ryan Webb – Discussion of Planning Commission Ordinance
9:20 am	Closed Session