

IN THE CIRCUIT COURT TWENTY-FOURTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

A allowants THE CIRCUIT COURT NAME COUNTY, ILLINOIS	r
VICTORIOS COUNTY, ILLINOIS	

IN RE:	AUTHORIZATION OF PERSONS AUTHORIZED TO LET PERSONS	GENERAL ADMINISTRATIVE
	TO BAIL IN THE 24th JUDICIAL	ADMINISTRATIVE
	CIRCUIT PURSUANT TO SUPREME	
	COURT RULE 553	ORDER. 22-15

Pursuant to Illinois Supreme Court Rule 553(a), the following persons or offices are authorized to let to bail any person arrested for or charged with an offense covered by Illinois Supreme Court Rules 526, 527, and 528.

Director, Illinois State Police

Sheriff, Perry County

Chief, Du Quoin Police Department

Chief, Pinckneyville Police Department

Chief, Willisville Police Department

Sheriff, Monroe County

Chief, Columbia Police Department

Chief, Waterloo Police Department

Chief, Valmeyer Police Department

Sheriff, Randolph County

Chief, Red Bud Police Department

Chief, Baldwin Police Department

Chief, Coulterville Police Department

Chief, Sparta Police Department

Chief, Steeleville Police Department

Chief, Chester Police Department

Chief, Ruma Police Department

Chief, Evansville Police Department

Chief, Prairie du Rocher Police Department

Sheriff, Washington County

Chief, Okawville Police Department

Chief, Nashville Police Department

Chief, Irvington Police Department

Chief, Wamac Police Department

Dated this 5th day of December, 2022.

Daniel J. Ernge, Chief Circuit Judge