IN THE CIRCUIT COURT

DEC 0 5 2022

FILED

TWENTY-FOURTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

CLERICOF THE CIRCUIT COURT MONROE COUNTY, ILLINOIS

IN RE: ASSIGNMENT OF JUDGES WITHIN THE 24th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

GENERAL ADMINISTRATIVE

ORDER. 22-19

Pursuant to Illinois Supreme Court Rule 21(e) and Rules 2-6 and 2-7 of the Rules of Practice for the Circuit Court of Illinois in the Twenty-Fourth Judicial Circuit, the followings Judges are assigned to the following counties as of December 5, 2022, until further Order of the Court:

)

Monroe County

CHRIS E. HITZEMANN, Presiding Judge Assigned to Monroe County at all times

JEREMY R. WALKER, Assigned to Monroe County every Wednesday and Thursday

Perry County

JAMES W. CAMPANELLA, Presiding Judge Assigned to Perry County at all times

EUGENE E. GROSS

Assigned to Perry County the 2nd and 4th Tuesday, the 2nd Wednesday of every month, and the 1st Friday of every month

DANIEL J. EMGE

Assigned to Perry County every Wednesday afternoon for drug court

Randolph County

JEREMY R. WALKER, Presiding Judge, Assigned to Randolph County at all times other than as set forth herein

EUGENE E. GROSS

Assigned to Randolph County at all times other than as set forth herein

Washington County

DANIEL J. EMGE, Presiding Judge Assigned to Washington County at all times other than as set forth herein

EUGENE E. GROSS

Assigned to Washington County the 1st and 3rd Tuesday, and the 3rd Friday of every month

Specific assignments in each county are to be determined by the Presiding Judge of that county, pursuant to Rule 2-6(b) of the Rules of Practice for the Circuit Court of Illinois in the Twenty-Fourth Judicial Circuit.

Dated this 5th day of December, 2022.

Daniel J. Emge,

Chief Circuit Judge